logo

Upcoming Events - The Road Ahead

Here is your resource for upcoming Club events and other events of interest. This is to help organisers avoid date clashes and allow Club members to plan their activities.

NB - All runs, dates and events listed here are subject to change at any time. This list is based on the best information available at the time and cannot be guaranteed correct. Club events are marked like this:

Please remember to bring $1 for the raffle on Club Nights, which pays for the eats and the prizes; and $4 per car on Club Runs, which helps offset the organiser's costs such as run planning, printing of instructions, etc.

Run Convenors Wanted: if you would like to organise a run, please contact Allan. Even if you just have an idea, we can help you make it into a run.

June 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

06 Jun (Sun) Classics Car Meet at the Jukebox Diner 8:00-10:00am. Car of the Month wins a $50 voucher for the Jukebox Diner. Includes Classic Boot Sale.

06 Jun (Sun) Club Night, from 7pm.

20 Jun (Sun) Club Run - Midwinter Christmas Dinner. Craigs Investment Partners are sponsoring a generous $500 towards this event, and the Committee will further subsidise the dinner in thanks for your support at the Swap Meet.
This brings the cost down to $15 per person (member and partner). A list will be available to sign up at Club Night. Cut off for bookings is 14 June.
This will be a big Sunday Lunch, full details on page 12 in your June edition of the Kollector.

24 Jun (Thu) - Cock & Bull classics drive-in, from 5pm.

more details to follow…

July 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

04 Jul (Sun) Classics Car Meet at the Jukebox Diner 8:00-10:00am. Car of the Month wins a $50 voucher for the Jukebox Diner. Includes Classic Boot Sale.

04 Jul (Sun) Club Night, from 7pm.

18 Jul (Sun) Club Run.

29 Jul (Thu) - Cock & Bull classics drive-in, from 5pm.

more details to follow…

August 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

01 Aug (Sun) Classics Car Meet at the Jukebox Diner 8:00-10:00am. Car of the Month wins a $50 voucher for the Jukebox Diner. Includes Classic Boot Sale.

01 Aug (Sun) Club Night, from 7pm.

22 Aug (Sun) Club Run.

26 Aug (Thu) - Cock & Bull classics drive-in, from 5pm.

more details to follow…

September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

05 Sep (Sun) Classics Car Meet at the Jukebox Diner 8:00-10:00am. Car of the Month wins a $50 voucher for the Jukebox Diner. Includes Classic Boot Sale.

05 Sep (Sun) Club Night, from 7pm.

19 Sep (Sun) 26th Birthday Run.

26 Sep (Sun) - DST starts (set clocks forward one hour).

30 Sep (Thu) - Cock & Bull classics drive-in, from 5pm.

more details to follow…

October 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

03 Oct (Sun) Classics Car Meet at the Jukebox Diner 8:00-10:00am. Car of the Month wins a $50 voucher for the Jukebox Diner. Includes Classic Boot Sale.

03 Oct (Sun) Club Night, from 7pm.

17 Oct (Sun) Club Run.

28 Oct (Thu) - Cock & Bull classics drive-in, from 5pm.

more details to follow…

November 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

07 Nov (Sun) Classics Car Meet at the Jukebox Diner 8:00-10:00am. Car of the Month wins a $50 voucher for the Jukebox Diner. Includes Classic Boot Sale.

07 Nov (Sun) Club Night, from 7pm.

21 Nov (Sun) Club Run.

25 Nov (Thu) - Cock & Bull classics drive-in, from 5pm.

more details to follow…

December 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

05 Dec (Sun) Classics Car Meet at the Jukebox Diner 8:00-10:00am. Car of the Month wins a $50 voucher for the Jukebox Diner. Includes Classic Boot Sale.

05 Dec (Sun) Christmas Run & BBQ.

25 Dec (Sat) ★ ★ Merry Christmas ★ ★

30 Dec (Thu) - Cock & Bull classics drive-in, from 5pm.

more details to follow…

Save the Date